Welcome to My Burrow

Welcome to my wombat burrow.  At the moment, I am living in Sydney, Australia and feeling the cold after living in the tropics of Central Queensland.

I was confused as to what name this blog account as I like having ‘wombat’ in my online accounts but this will be a mixed blog covering my interests.

For example, I like the ‘Clothing Optional’ lifestyle and I have four children. While I will sometimes raise the issue, this is not a naturist blog. I did have a blog for this but in the end, it is not naturist who ruin such pages but people and groups who are not of naturist lifestyle who ruin it such as by linking my blog to sex sites which led to being followed by sex swingers despite the family orientated site being far from being about sex. Extremely frustrating.

I am also a pagan of the animist path. I do not use wombat for this. I like all critters though not fond of cockroaches and mosquitoes.

As a parent, I am one of millions who have to put up with today’s odd ball view on parenting. I feel that far too many people are keen to pry and poke into other families despite putting up the barriers around their own. I also think children are babied too much, put under too much pressure and simply not allowed to be a kid.

I have two Youtube channels; ‘TheNakedWombat’ & ‘NakedWombatStuff’.

Hence the term ‘Web’.

It will be interesting to see how this blog turns out. Only time will time.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Mr WordPress said,

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

