Mockumentary – The Three B’s of Masculinity

Image

 

Since I started creating videos on Youtube, I have been craving to make a collaboration video with another Youtuber. There was one fella I worked with but everything has got in the way of making it including laziness and forgetfulness amongst computer issues and moving and such.

“The Three B’s of Masculinity” was made with the help of, WoggyFlush from Germany. With his bright happy voice, WoggyFlush narrates the video for me. My role is creating the slideshow plus some video recording on my end and of course, the editing.

I really enjoyed creating this video with WoggyFlush.

The Three B’s of Masculinity is a mockumentary on Australian culture of male masculinity.

 

Leave a Reply

