How To Become Famous

It has been a while since I posted anything here and during this time, Australia has gone back to Kevin Rudd as Prime Minister without an election and an election has been called for 7th of September this year.

Tomorrow(Sunday), I will be heading into Darling Harbour at Sydney for VidInc which is for Youtube. I am looking forward to meeting people I have been craving to meet for a very long time…hopefully we’ll meet.

In the meant time, here is my latest video creation uploaded to, TheNakedWombat today.

 

Leave a Reply

